CONTACT US

Chapter Leadership Fall 2022

Executive Council

Lydia Falcon


President
president@lsukkpsi.org

Makayla Alleman


VP of Membership Education
vpme@lsukkpsi.org

Jameson Woodall


VP of Service
vps@lsukkpsi.org

Bryanna Dicey


Secretary
secretary@lsukkpsi.org

Alexis Cowen


Treasurer
treasurer@lsukkpsi.org

Chris Fowler


Member at Large
vps@lsukkpsi.org

Jacob Stinson


History and Alumni Secretary
haas@lsukkpsi.org

Committee Chairs and Appointed Positions

Isiaha Hilliard


Merchandising Committee Chair
kkpsi.merchandise@gmail.com

Abigail McCurry


Social Committee Chair
social@lsukkpsi.org

Allee Andry


Brotherhood Committee Chair
brotherhood@lsukkpsi.org

Dylan Gonzales


Finance Committee Chair
finance@lsukkpsi.org

Alfred Donaldson


LSmUsic Committee Chair
lsmusic@lsukkpsi.org

Julia Oubre


Social Media Director
socialmedia@lsukkpsi.org

John Blair


SpitValve Committee Chair
spitvalve@lsukkpsi.org

Abigail Milliman


Music Director
music@lsukkpsi.org

Jameson Woodall


Parliamentarian

CJ Gautreaux


Ritual Master